Korg Pa Manager v5 ERROR [RESOLVED]

General discussions related to KORG PA Manager.
Post Reply
AnicheiGabriel
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Aug 2023, 17:32

Korg Pa Manager v5 ERROR [RESOLVED]

Post by AnicheiGabriel »

Hello ! I mailed the Admin but i didn t solve nothing ...

I'll explain again : After i buyed the V5 KPM with discount because i had V4, i installed and all was ok . After an update for V5 ...the KPM asked me to register again my machine ID and to enter the Code ...the old code for V5 is not working !!! Please ..i need a new code for my machine ID .. Admin .. i hope you ll help me cause i mailed you but .. nothing solved ...
Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 741
Joined: 23 Feb 2014, 11:44
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: Korg Pa Manager v5 ERROR

Post by Admin »

Hi,

Your v5 code is working.
Make sure you're entering to gaps & spaces at either end.
Image
AnicheiGabriel
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Aug 2023, 17:32

Re: Korg Pa Manager v5 ERROR

Post by AnicheiGabriel »

Hello ! So i verified again...Machine ID is the same like the one i emailed you when i buyed v5. I entered the code you sent me back then, but this is the error i recieve:

KORG PA MANAGER -3177DCC31

Codul de activare introdus nu este valid !


I tried like a thousand times .... same error ..

I payed attention to gaps and spaces ...you can t add more letters or numbers on the code in the Korg Pa manager ...so ... i can t make a mistake even if i want...code is copied correctly but still give me this error ...
Last edited by AnicheiGabriel on 14 Aug 2023, 00:46, edited 1 time in total.
Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 741
Joined: 23 Feb 2014, 11:44
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: Korg Pa Manager v5 ERROR

Post by Admin »

Hi,

A new code was sent to you. Did you receive it ?
Image
AnicheiGabriel
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Aug 2023, 17:32

Re: Korg Pa Manager v5 ERROR

Post by AnicheiGabriel »

YES ! NOW IT S WORKING ! Thanks !
Post Reply