Creating a new SET issues

Discussion about problems you may have with KORG PA Manager.
alexmusic
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Jan 2019, 03:44

Creating a new SET issues

Postby alexmusic » 12 Jan 2019, 03:52

I have the following issues and I would appreciate it if you could take a look at them.

1-I have a pa2x pro. When I create a new set, after finishing the bank of user 1, if I save a style on the first bank of user 2 , when I want to load the new set, KMP recognize the set as Pa500 and I can’t change the section of available ram to pa2x. however, if i leave the first bank of user bank 2 empty, then everything works fine.

2-After creating and loading a new set, I notice the sound for PERC in the original sent has 4 or 2 oscillators. However, in the new seat has just 1 oscillator.

Thanks

Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 418
Joined: 23 Feb 2014, 11:44
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: Creating a new SET issues

Postby Admin » 14 Jan 2019, 00:31

Hi

Can you send a small snippet of the SET over, so we can check & replicate the issue?
Image

alexmusic
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Jan 2019, 03:44

Re: Creating a new SET issues

Postby alexmusic » 14 Jan 2019, 05:21

Could you please let me know what exactly you want me to send to you from the SET.
Thanks

Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 418
Joined: 23 Feb 2014, 11:44
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: Creating a new SET issues

Postby Admin » 14 Jan 2019, 16:10

The STYLES folder.
or get in touch via the LIVE CHAT for a quicker outcome.
Image


Return to “Bugs & Errors”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests