Poblems with Drumkits [RESOLVED]

Discussion about problems you may have with KORG PA Manager.
midimusa
Posts: 26
Joined: 04 Aug 2015, 02:42

Poblems with Drumkits [RESOLVED]

Postby midimusa » 01 Sep 2018, 00:52

Hello.

At first i made, using only KPM, a new drumit. Samples (PCM) and Sound Manager works perfect until i tried to load a .set or import to my Korg PA1000.
Instrument inform me that this is not a PA file. When i load all set i see that all samples are in the instrument but not the sound himself. There is that set: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1StUI1 ... exMOi7wDUy.
Later i found that KPM will not rocognize some Factory Drumkits saved from PA1000. I restarted my Korg and now i made a pure copy of some factory Drumkits that KPM can not open: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1cxnra ... IA-3AVOXvB. KPM Loads that set but will not open them. I copied them to UDK1 and to UDK2 too. There are no difference that they will be on UDK1 or UDK2 or i choose PA1000 or PA4X as mode.

Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 391
Joined: 23 Feb 2014, 11:44
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: Poblems with Drumkits

Postby Admin » 04 Sep 2018, 12:46

investigating.....
Image

Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 391
Joined: 23 Feb 2014, 11:44
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: Poblems with Drumkits

Postby Admin » 11 Sep 2018, 19:36

Issue has been resolved with the latest update: v3.2.5710
Image


Return to “Bugs & Errors”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests