Problem from export Snare Sound for my Kontakt 5

General discussion relating to WAVE Xtractor
saki
Posts: 4
Joined: 07 Jan 2018, 10:46

Problem from export Snare Sound for my Kontakt 5

Postby saki » 14 Feb 2018, 15:33

Hy all,
Have a snare loaded, then is in the info key G2: Ab3 where do I have to then make the sound in my contact 5 sampler in the G2 or Ab3? Thank you

Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 391
Joined: 23 Feb 2014, 11:44
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: Problem from export Snare Sound for my Kontakt 5

Postby Admin » 14 Feb 2018, 17:43

Hi,

The range is from G2 to AB3... which means you need to the same in Kontakt.
Image


Return to “WAVE Xtractor”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests